

2024-2025 BOARD SLATE

In accordance with our bylaws, Temple Israel would like to notify the congregation of the slate of candidates for the 2024-2025 Board of Directors. The Annual Meeting of the congregation is scheduled **for Friday, June 7, 2024, at 5:30 p.m.** prior to Shabbat services, at which time the slate of Officers and Directors will be presented to the congregation for election.

Officers Nominated for a One-Year Term (2024–2025)

President: Anne Stanfield
Vice President: Steve Liss
Treasurer: Shani Graber

Immediate Past President

4. Anthony Sussman, ex officio voting member

Continuing Board Members (Completing Two Year Term, 2023–2025)

- 5. Thuy Anh Fox
- 6. Jeremy Frank
- 7. Judith Friedman
- 8. Jeri Glick-Anderson
- 9. Lisa Goodman
- 10. Zoe Stern

Directors Nominated for a Two-Year Term (2024–2026)

- 11. Sandy Barin
- 12. Marcee Harris Schwartz
- 13. Harry Jacobs
- 14. Betsy Kuller
- 15. Lauren Sundick
- 16. David Waytz

Non-Voting Members

Rabbi Marcia A. Zimmerman, ex officio as Senior Rabbi Anne Rasmussen, ex officio as COO/CFO

Respectfully submitted and presented to the Board of Directors by the Nominating Committee:

Tom Hoffman, Chair, Courtney Hasko Dveris, Steve Finch, Beth Hoffman, Betsy Kuller, Anne Stanfield, Anthony Sussman, David Waytz, Ellyn Wolfenson, Howard Zack

Article XII, Section 12.2 of the Bylaws provides for alternate nominations for any position to be made by written petition of at least 150 members in good standing filed with the President at least 15 days prior to the Annual Meeting.